Current board

In the study year 2020-2021 our board consists of:

Willeke Zigterman Rustenburg Chair
Anke Hooghiemstra Secretary
Amélie Emmens Treasurer
Daan Kampen Committee coördinator
Emiel Korringa Promotion coördinator
Ilse van Tuinen Assessor

Do you want to know more about the boardmembers? Click on their name and find more information!