Program committees

The program committees of the faculty Theology and Religious Studies make sure the quality of the education programs is preserved. They evaluate the course evaluations, advise the faculty board about examinations, and review the Teaching- and Examination Regulations!

The student members of the program committees 2020-2021 are:

Lotte Drenth
Marju-Riika Komulainen
Allon Makkinga
Maria Tabares NiƱo
Welmoed Wagenaar
Annelien Westhuis